Malungon Official Winners

THE OFFICIAL WINNERS –Provincial election supervisor Alvin Quinanola proclaims the winning local candidates in Malungon, Sarangani led by reelected Mayor Reynaldo Constantino (6th  from  left). The other elected officials are Councilors elect Mario Tan (PCM), Edelberto Yuzon (PCM), Ben Santos (PCM), Teody Padernilla (Independent), Benjamin Guilley (PCM),Vice-Mayor elect Erwin Asgapo (Independent), (3rd-R) Councilors Jun Escalada (PCM), Joseph Calanao (PCM), John Henson Villareal (PCM). (Photo by ISAGANI PALMA)


Post a Comment